Non GamStop casinos are online casinos that hold no UK Gambling Commission licence and so have never joined GamStop, the UK's self-exclusion scheme. Most are licensed offshore. They still accept UK players, but the Commission's rules on stakes, bonuses and ID checks don't reach them. I've ranked 10 of them for 2026 on four things: licence, wagering, withdrawal limits and payout times.
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 7000+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 1,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 1,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0–24h
- Game selection: 3,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 3,000+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 1,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: Same day, max 24h
- Game selection: 10,000+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 3,000+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 3,000+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 1–3 d.
- Game selection: 5,000+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 1,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 1,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: Same day, max 24h
- Game selection: 10,000+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 1,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0–48h
- Game selection: 3,600+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0–24h
- Game selection: 8,330+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-3 h
- Game selection: 6,500+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-3 h
- Game selection: 2,100+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
- Withdrawal time: 0-24 h
- Game selection: 7,800+
- Without Gamstop: ✅
Every casino went through the same routine. I read the bonus T&Cs and the cashier pages, noted the licence details in the footer and browsed the game lobby. Our team then searched each licence number on the regulator's register. For payout times, I set what each casino states against what players report on review sites.

Best Non GamStop Casinos UK: The 2026 Shortlist
Bonuses are quoted as each casino publishes them. You'll find the wagering and minimums in the comparison table after the reviews.
1. Britsino Casino: 100% up to £600 + Lootbox + 300 FS
- Best for lootbox and scratch-card extras
- Play at Britsino (18+, T&Cs apply)
2. UnionJackpots Casino: Up to £8,000 + 200 Free Spins
- Best for a big four-deposit welcome package
- Play at UnionJackpots (18+, T&Cs apply)
3. CashBox Casino: Up to £8,000 + 200 FS across 4 deposits
- Best for coin-shop rewards and a sportsbook
- Play at CashBox (18+, T&Cs apply)
4. Valter Casino: Welcome Bonus Pack up to £3,000 + 250 FS
- Best for weekly cashback and a 69-level VIP ladder
- UK listed as restricted in T&Cs
- Play at Valter (18+, T&Cs apply)
5. 666Gambit Casino: 300% up to £3,000 + 100 Free Spins
- Best for VIP deposit boosts
- Play at 666Gambit (18+, T&Cs apply)
6. Savanna Wins Casino: 950% up to £3,000 + 225 Free Spins
- Best for free spins spread over three deposits
- Play at Savanna Wins (18+, T&Cs apply)
7. Velobet: 330% Welcome Casino Package + 300 Free Spins
- Best for sports betting
- Play at Velobet (18+, T&Cs apply)
8. Disco Win Casino: 300% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
- Best for card and mobile-wallet deposits
- Play at Disco Win (18+, T&Cs apply)
9. Winthere Casino: 300% up to £3,000 + 100 Free Spins
- Best for ongoing reload bonuses
- Play at Winthere (18+, T&Cs apply)
10. Fortunica Casino: £3,000 + 250 FS
- Best for daily crypto cashback
- UK listed as restricted in T&Cs
- Play at Fortunica (18+, T&Cs apply)
Non GamStop Sites Reviewed for UK Players
All figures for these casinos not on GamStop were taken from the operators' own pages in September 2026. Payout times are either what the casino states or what players report on review sites.
1. Britsino Casino - Best for Lootbox and Scratch-Card Extras
Britsino went live in December 2025 and leans hard on London branding. What sets it apart from other new non GamStop casinos is the BRITBOX lootbox and the scratch cards built into its deposit stages. I checked the footer for a licence number to look up and found none.
| Britsino Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | No number published, could not be verified |
| Welcome bonus | 100% up to £600 + Lootbox + 300 FS, first of four stages billed at 350% up to £2,000 + 700 free spins (codes ALBION, CAMDEN, HAMPSTE, BRITFOUR); 18+, T&Cs apply |
| Wagering | 40x bonus, 50x free spin winnings, 7 days; £5 a spin, feature buys included |
| Min deposit | £20 cards and bank, £5 crypto |
| Min withdrawal | £20 crypto, £50 bank |
| Withdrawal limits | £2,000 day, £5,000 week, £20,000 month |
| Payout times (stated) | Crypto 15 min-24h, cards 1-5 days, bank 3-7 days |
| Payments & crypto | Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Apple Pay, bank transfers; 11 coins including BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT, DOGE |
| Games & live | 6,000+ from ~59 studios (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, BGaming); Evolution live casino, no sportsbook confirmed |
Britsino's bonus terms put the 40x on the bonus only, not the deposit. Put in £100 and you get £100 of bonus, which means £4,000 of stakes inside seven days, with no spin above £5. After the welcome package, there's a weekend reload of 50% up to £200. The cashier quotes 15 minutes to 24 hours for crypto withdrawals and 1-5 days for cards, though players on review sites report requests pending for 72 hours or more.
Pros
- 700 free spins over four stages, plus lootboxes and scratch cards
- 6,000+ casino games and an Evolution live casino
Cons
- No licence number, no ADR body
- Review sites flag three T&C clauses, including one that lets the casino confiscate winnings for "low-risk" play
- Players on review sites report withdrawals pending 72h+, KYC only at withdrawal and voided winnings
Best for players who want lootboxes and scratch cards built into a four-stage welcome package.
2. UnionJackpots Casino - Best for a Big Four-Deposit Welcome Package
UnionJackpots runs the same four-deposit welcome package as CashBox, stage for stage. The site says it's licensed in Curaçao, yet I couldn't find a licence number or even a launch year.
| UnionJackpots Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao claimed, no number; a UKGC number on one mirror is unverified |
| Welcome bonus | Four stages to £8,000 + 200 free spins: UNJ1 400% to £2,500 + 50 FS, Big Bass Bonanza; UNJ2 250% to £2,500 + 50 FS, Wolf Gold; UNJ3 300% to £2,000 + 50 FS, Sugar Rush 1000; UNJ4 150% to £1,000 + 50 FS, The Dog House (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | Not published in any independent source, and neither is the maximum cashout |
| Min deposit | £20 per stage |
| Min withdrawal | £20 (unconfirmed) |
| Withdrawal limits | Single source, per method: Visa to £10,000, Mastercard to £5,000, Skrill to £10,000 |
| Payout times (stated) | E-wallets hours to 24h, cards same day to 5-7 working days, bank to 10 days; reviewers report support quoting 7-21 working days |
| Payments & crypto | Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neosurf, NuaPay, PayID, paysafecard, Przelewy24; Bitcoin confirmed, other coins differ by domain |
| Games & live | Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Betsoft, IGT and EGT, total unconfirmed; Evolution live tables, a sports tab on some versions |
At stage one, a £20 deposit brings £80 of bonus. After that, things get unclear. Neither the playthrough nor the maximum cashout is confirmed anywhere I looked, and the mirror casino sites don't agree with each other. The site advertises e-wallet payouts within 24 hours, but reviewers say support quotes 7-21 working days once a withdrawal is actually requested.
Pros
- Up to £8,000 plus 200 free spins, from £20 a stage
- A free spins bonus on a named Pragmatic Play slot each stage; Evolution live casino
Cons
- Players on review sites described withdrawals stuck for six weeks in August 2026
- No identifiable operator or licence number
- Wagering and maximum cashout published nowhere
Best for players chasing the largest four-deposit welcome package on this list who are willing to get the wagering confirmed by support before they claim.
3. CashBox Casino - Best for Coin-Shop Rewards and a Sportsbook
CashBox opened in 2025 as Cashbox LTD and runs the UnionJackpots package, but publishes more than most non GamStop casinos. Its weak point is a claimed Curaçao master licence that review sites list as not genuine.
| CashBox Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Claimed Curaçao master licence 34389464EU plus a Mexico permit; review sites list it as not genuine |
| Welcome bonus | Four stages, CBX1-CBX4, to £8,000 + 200 free spins: 400%, 250%, 300% and 150%, each with 50 FS on a named Pragmatic slot (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 30x bonus, spin winnings included; slots 100%, table and live 10%, baccarat 0%; no-deposit offers 100x; €10 a spin, bonus buys included |
| Min deposit | £20 |
| Min withdrawal | Not published |
| Withdrawal limits | No fixed cap, but past 5x lifetime deposits the balance is paid in €5,000 instalments |
| Payout times (stated) | Up to 48h pending, then processing Monday to Friday; bank transfers 3-10 banking days |
| Payments & crypto | Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, paysafecard, CashLib, Nuapay, iDEAL, bank transfer; BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT |
| Games & live | 3,000+ from 46 studios (Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Relax); 7Mojos, LuckyStreak and Vivo tables, no Evolution; sportsbook with a £30 free bet, code BOX30 |
In the CashBox bonus terms, the 30x is less of an issue than the game weighting. Slots count 100%, table and live games only 10%, and baccarat nothing at all. Of the top three casino sites here, CashBox has the widest cashier, though payouts go out on weekdays only. Withdrawals sit pending for up to 48 hours before processing starts, and bank transfers then take 3-10 banking days.
Pros
- 30x on the bonus, weighting and max bet spelt out
- Coin shop swapping loyalty coins for bonus cash, spins or free bets
- Sportsbook on the same account, with a £30 free bet at odds up to 8
Cons
- Master licence flagged as not genuine on review sites
- Players on review sites mostly report payout delays
Best for players who want coin-shop rewards and a sportsbook on the same account.
4. Valter Casino - Best for Weekly Cashback and VIP Levels
Valter is a 2026 launch. The footer names no regulator, no licence number and no operator, just a line about a licence from a reputable authority. What it does offer is a 69-level loyalty ladder and Monday cashback of up to 10%, running on the same platform as Fortunica.
| Valter Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | None published; Costa Rica law |
| Welcome bonus | £3,000 + 250 free spins over three deposits; no code, activate it in promotions (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 40x bonus, 30x free spin winnings, 5 days, slots only; £5 a spin incl. buy features, 5x cashout |
| Min deposit | £10 |
| Min withdrawal | Not stated |
| Withdrawal limits | £20,000 per 30 days |
| Payout times (stated) | £300 next working day; then 5, 14 or 30 working days |
| Payments & crypto | Cards, Revolut, Apple Pay, Skrill, Faster Payments; nine coins including BTC, ETH, USDT, plus Binance Pay |
| Games & live | BGaming, Evoplay, Yggdrasil, Playson; live tables 24/7 and a shared sportsbook wallet |
Valter's bonus terms apply the 40x to the bonus alone, not to bonus plus deposit. Stage one is 100% up to £1,000 plus 50 spins, from a £10 deposit. The account itself only offers short time-outs of up to seven days. For deposit limits or self-exclusion you have to go through support, which leaves the responsible gambling tools thin. Payouts are tiered: up to £300 arrives the next working day, while larger sums are paid over 5, 14 or 30 working days.
Pros
- 69 VIP levels, weekly cashback to 10%, wagering down to 1x
- Casino and sportsbook on one wallet, plus Faster Payments
Cons
- No licence, regulator or company named
- Section 4.2 restricts UK players despite the en-gb site, so accounts can be closed and winnings voided
- Tiered payouts run to 30 working days
Best for players who value weekly cashback and a 69-level VIP ladder, after reading section 4.2 of the terms.
5. 666Gambit Casino - Best for VIP Deposit Boosts
666Gambit launched in December 2024 under Interactive Pro N.V. and claims a Curaçao licence, but I found no number. It isn't 666 Casino, a separate UKGC brand.
| 666Gambit Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao claimed, no number published |
| Welcome bonus | 300% up to £2,250 + 100 free spins (10 a day for 10 days), then 300% up to £750 (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 50x bonus in most reviews, one mirror says 30x - confirm in the terms; £2,000 cap on special offers |
| Min deposit | £15 |
| Min withdrawal | £100 |
| Withdrawal limits | £1,500 a week; four free a month, then £60 |
| Payout times (stated) | Wire and crypto up to one business day, per the site |
| Payments & crypto | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Skrill, Trustly, paysafecard; BTC, ETH, USDT |
| Games & live | About 3,500 casino games from Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and Nolimit City; Ezugi and Pragmatic tables, no sportsbook |
Check the wagering requirements before anything else. At 50x, clearing the full £2,250 takes £112,500 in stakes, which is why the VIP ladder is worth more here than the headline offer. UK accounts can only withdraw by bank transfer or crypto, so your deposit payment method may not work for cashing out. The site quotes up to one business day for wire and crypto payouts, but players on review sites report withdrawals left pending or reversed.
Pros
- Eight VIP tiers adding 5% to 100% to every deposit
- About 3,500 casino games, Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw included
Cons
- Players on review sites report pending or reversed withdrawals and repeat verification
- £100 minimum, £1,500 weekly cap, £60 fee after four withdrawals a month
- No sportsbook, unlike the CashBox, Valter, Velobet and Fortunica casino sites
Best for regular depositors who will climb the VIP tiers and can work within a £1,500 weekly cap.
6. Savanna Wins Casino - Best for Free Spins Across Three Deposits
No casino on this list matches deposits harder than Savanna Wins: 950% across three coded deposits. It belongs to the same platform family as CashBox and claims the same Curaçao master licence, a number the regulator's register doesn't show.
| Savanna Wins Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Claimed Curaçao master licence, not on the register |
| Welcome bonus | 950% up to £3,000 + 225 free spins, three deposits, codes SAVA1-3 (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 30x bonus, per most sources |
| Min deposit | £20 to claim |
| Min withdrawal | £100 |
| Withdrawal limits | £5,000 a week |
| Payout times (stated) | 24-48h after KYC, Monday to Friday; crypto 1-2 banking days |
| Payments & crypto | Cards, bank transfers, Neosurf; BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, DOGE |
| Games & live | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, BGaming; Evolution and Vivo Gaming live tables |
Stages pay 400%, 250% and 300%, each capped at £1,000. At 30x, a £1,000 bonus means £30,000 of turnover, and a clause caps winnings against total deposits.
Pros
- 225 free spins across three coded stages
- Five cryptocurrencies alongside cards
Cons
- Licence not on the Curaçao register; review sites log 11 of 16 complaints unresolved
- The weakest player feedback of the casinos not on GamStop here
Best for players who want free spins spread across three coded deposits.
7. Velobet - Best for Sports Betting
Velobet is run by Santeda International B.V. and puts 6,000+ casino games, 220+ live casino tables and a sportsbook on a single wallet. Apart from Fortunica, it's the only brand here with a licence number I could quote. It's issued by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, whose June 2026 register shows a December 2025 expiry and the renewal as "assessment in progress".
| Velobet | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1798/1048; December 2025 expiry listed, renewal under assessment - check current status |
| Welcome bonus | 330% Welcome Casino Package + 300 Free Spins; sports 150% up to €1,000 at 15x (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 30x on deposit and bonus, 30 days |
| Min deposit | €10 |
| Min withdrawal | €10, as advertised |
| Withdrawal limits | €7,500 a week, €15,000 a month |
| Payout times (stated) | E-wallets 0-48h, cards and bank 0-72h, no weekend processing |
| Payments & crypto | Cards, wire, Skrill, Neteller; BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRP |
| Games & live | 6,000+ games (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Nolimit City); 220+ live tables from Evolution, Pragmatic Live and Ezugi; sportsbook |
Velobet counts the deposit and the bonus together, which is the tougher base. A £100 deposit with a £150 bonus leaves £7,500 to stake, under a 5x cap. The sportsbook covers 30+ sports and 1,000+ markets a day, more depth than most non GamStop betting sites offer.
Pros
- A published CGA licence number, OGL/2024/1798/1048, that appears on the Curaçao register, which few casinos not on GamStop can show (renewal status to check)
- E-wallet payouts quoted at 0-48 hours, cards 0-72, no fees
Cons
- Withdrawals held in long KYC checks, delays reported in weeks
- Account closure requests reportedly ignored; no weekend payouts
Best for players who want casino and sports betting on one balance, with a licence number to check on the register.
8. Disco Win Casino - Best for Card and Mobile-Wallet Deposits
Sources disagree on when Disco Win opened, late 2024 or 2025. What brings players in is the payment options: few non GamStop sites take Amex, and this one does.
| Disco Win Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao claimed, no number; no licence traceable |
| Welcome bonus | 300% + 100 FS on the first deposit, no code (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 50x deposit plus bonus |
| Min deposit | £15 |
| Min withdrawal | €100 |
| Withdrawal limits | Conflicting: €500 a month to €1,500 a week |
| Payout times (stated) | Up to one business day for wire and crypto |
| Payments & crypto | Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Amex, Discover, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, paysafecard, Neosurf, Trustly, five coins |
| Games & live | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Hacksaw, Spribe, Play'n GO; live blackjack, roulette and baccarat |
By my maths, a £15 first deposit matched at 300% means £3,000 staked before a withdrawal, since the 50x covers deposit plus bonus. Eight VIP tiers boost every deposit.
Pros
- Widest cashier here, Amex and Klarna included
- Phone support alongside live chat
Cons
- No licence on record with review sites, and unfair terms flagged
- Low caps, inconsistent between sources
- Players on review sites report slow withdrawals; no responsible gambling tools listed
Best for players who pick a casino by payment method, whether that's Amex or Klarna.
9. Winthere Casino - Best for Ongoing Reload Bonuses
Winthere went live in 2025. It's on this list for its ongoing promotions rather than the welcome offer, chiefly an unlimited 100% reload on every deposit after the first.
| Winthere Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao claimed, no number published |
| Welcome bonus | 300% up to £3,000 + 100 Free Spins over two deposits (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 30x bonus, slots only, within 7 days |
| Min deposit | €15 |
| Min withdrawal | €100 |
| Withdrawal limits | €1,500 a week, lower on entry tiers |
| Payout times (stated) | KYC up to 4 business days, then e-wallets 1-7 days (typically 3), bank 3-5 business days |
| Payments & crypto | Klarna, Google Pay, Skrill, paysafecard, Neosurf, cards, wire; 10 cryptocurrencies |
| Games & live | About 3,200 casino games (NetEnt, Hacksaw, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO); about 200 Evolution live casino tables |
Winthere's welcome stages carry 30x on the bonus, on slots only, within seven days. The reload is a separate offer with its own wagering, and independent reviews don't publish it, so check it before you opt in. Keep in mind too that the €1,500 weekly cap is lower on the entry tiers.
Pros
- 100% reload on every deposit after the first
- Ten cryptocurrencies plus Klarna and Google Pay
Cons
- Winnings capped against lifetime deposits
- A reported €60 fee past five withdrawals a month, plus inactivity fees
- Players on review sites report cancelled withdrawals; operator identity unclear
Best for regular depositors who want reload bonuses of 100% on every deposit after the first.
10. Fortunica Casino - Best for Daily Crypto Cashback
Fortunica pairs a three-stage £3,000 welcome package with a sportsbook and two cashback schemes. It is the only one of these casinos not on GamStop whose licence our team found listed as active on a regulator's register.
| Fortunica Casino | Detail |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/611/0233, Promotech N.V., indefinite in the June 2026 register |
| Welcome bonus | £3,000 + 250 FS over three deposits, no code (18+, T&Cs apply) |
| Wagering | 40x bonus, 30x spin winnings; 72h per step, 5 days to clear |
| Min deposit | £10 |
| Min withdrawal | €20 |
| Withdrawal limits | €1,000 a transaction, €3,000 a day, €20,000 per 30 days |
| Payout times (stated) | After KYC, up to €499 in 5 min-12h; larger sums up to 48h or 96h; most methods not processed at weekends |
| Payments & crypto | Cards, bank transfers, paysafecard, Binance Pay; nine cryptocurrencies |
| Games & live | 5,000+ from about 81 studios (Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Nolimit City); Vivo Gaming, LuckyStreak and Pragmatic Live tables; sportsbook |
While a bonus is active, spins are capped at £5 and conversion at 5x. The recurring offers are the better part: weekly cashback of 2% to 10%, 5% back daily on crypto losses and a VIP ladder with 70 levels. I also read the restricted-countries clause. The UK is listed.
Pros
- Licence traceable on the Curaçao regulator's register
- 5% daily crypto cashback on top of the weekly rate
Cons
- Terms on both domains list the UK as restricted while the site markets in GBP, so UK players risk voided winnings
- Around 26 payout complaints logged on review sites
- Player feedback on review sites is mostly one star
Best for players after daily crypto cashback on top of a weekly rate, one of the better recurring deals among these best non GamStop casinos, as long as they've read the restricted-countries clause first.
Top Non GamStop Casinos Compared
Here are all 10 non GamStop casino sites in one table. 18+, T&Cs apply to every offer below. Watch the minimum withdrawal column: four of these non GamStop online casinos won't pay out less than £100 or €100. The payout column gives the fastest route each operator states.
| Casino | Welcome bonus | Wagering | Min deposit | Min withdrawal | Withdrawal cap | Fastest stated payout | Licence (as published) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Britsino Casino | 100% up to £600 + Lootbox + 300 FS | 40x bonus | £20 (£5 crypto) | £20 crypto, £50 bank | £5,000 a week | Crypto, 15 min-24h | None published |
| UnionJackpots Casino | Up to £8,000 + 200 Free Spins | Not published | £20 | £20 (advertised) | Not published | E-wallets within 24h (advertised) | Curaçao claimed, no number |
| CashBox Casino | Up to £8,000 + 200 FS across 4 deposits | 30x bonus | £20 | Not published | €5,000 instalments past 5x lifetime deposits | Up to 48h pending, weekdays only | Curaçao master licence claimed, flagged as not genuine |
| Valter Casino | Welcome Bonus Pack up to £3,000 + 250 FS | 40x bonus | £10 | Not stated | £20,000 per 30 days | £300 or less next working day | None published |
| 666Gambit Casino | 300% up to £3,000 + 100 Free Spins | 50x bonus (per most reviews) | £15 | £100 | £1,500 a week | Wire or crypto, up to 1 business day | Curaçao claimed, no number |
| Savanna Wins Casino | 950% up to £3,000 + 225 Free Spins | 30x bonus | £20 | £100 | £5,000 a week | 24-48h after KYC | Curaçao master licence claimed, flagged as not genuine |
| Velobet | 330% Welcome Casino Package + 300 Free Spins | 30x deposit and bonus | €10 | €10 (advertised) | €7,500 a week | E-wallets 0-48h | Curaçao CGA OGL/2024/1798/1048 (renewal under assessment) |
| Disco Win Casino | 300% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus | 50x deposit and bonus | £15 | €100 | €500 a month to €1,500 a week, sources differ | Wire or crypto, up to 1 business day | Curaçao claimed, no number |
| Winthere Casino | 300% up to £3,000 + 100 Free Spins | 30x bonus | €15 | €100 | €1,500 a week | E-wallets typically 3 days, after KYC | Curaçao claimed, no number |
| Fortunica Casino | £3,000 + 250 FS | 40x bonus | £10 | €20 | €20,000 per 30 days | Up to €499 in 5 min-12h | Curaçao CGA OGL/2024/611/0233 |
Best Sites Not on GamStop by Category
One feature, one pick from the best non GamStop casinos above.
| Category | Our pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Biggest welcome package | UnionJackpots / CashBox | Up to £8,000 + 200 free spins over four deposits |
| Most free spins | Britsino | 700 across the package |
| Lowest minimum deposit | Britsino (crypto) | £5 by crypto; £10 at Valter and Fortunica, €10 at Velobet |
| Sports betting | Velobet | 30+ sports on one wallet |
| Weekly cashback | Valter | Up to 10%, wagering down to 1x at top status |
| Crypto cashback | Fortunica | 5% daily, separate from the weekly rate |
| Reloads | Winthere | 100% on every deposit from the second |
| Payment options | Disco Win | Amex, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, five coins |
| VIP deposit boosts | 666Gambit | Eight tiers paying 5% to 100% per deposit |
| Licence you can look up | Fortunica | CGA OGL/2024/611/0233 on the June 2026 register |
I picked these on the published terms of each non GamStop platform. They aren't a safety ranking. Among UK non GamStop casinos, the biggest bonus and the most solid licence are rarely found at the same site, so look at the licence, the restricted-country list and the withdrawal caps before you deposit.
What Are Non GamStop Casinos and How Do Offshore Casinos Operate?
Non GamStop casinos are online casinos that work without a UK Gambling Commission licence. Because of that, they sit outside GamStop and never check its register when you sign up. GamStop itself is Great Britain's free self-exclusion service, and joining it has been compulsory for every UKGC online licensee since 31 March 2020. Non GamStop casinos rely on international licences instead. Curaçao is by far the most common, a few elsewhere hold a Malta Gaming Authority licence, and the rest point to Anjouan, Tobique or a licence no player can verify.
The Gambling Act 2005 licenses operators, not players, so a UK adult at casinos not on GamStop commits no offence. You do lose Commission oversight, the free IBAS route and the GamStop safety net. A non UK casino just has its licence outside Britain. "Not on GamCare" means nothing, as GamCare is a charity. Non GamStop says these casinos operate outside the self-exclusion scheme, not how sound the online gambling behind them is.
Why UK Players Look Beyond GamStop UK Casinos
Four rules that bind GamStop UK casinos don't apply at non GamStop casinos.
Credit Card Deposits
UKGC licensed sites haven't been allowed to take credit cards since 14 April 2020. Casinos not on GamStop still accept them, and Disco Win even takes Amex, though your bank may decline the payment.
Bigger Welcome Bonus Headlines
UKGC casinos have capped bonus wagering at 10x since 19 January 2026, and they can no longer mix casino and sports offers. On this list, matches of 300% to 950% come with 30x to 50x, and some offshore brands advertise welcome bonuses of up to 1000%. The bonuses are generous, and so is the playthrough.
No UK Stake Caps or Spin-Speed Rules
Since 9 April 2025, UK online slots have been capped at £5 a spin for players aged 25 and over, and since 21 May 2025 at £2 for 18 to 24 year olds. Autoplay and spins faster than 2.5 seconds were both banned on 31 October 2021. None of these rules applies to offshore online gaming.
Fewer Checks at Sign-Up
UKGC regulated sites confirm who you are before you play. At non GamStop casinos, verification waits for the first withdrawal, where most complaints in this list start.
Non GamStop Casinos vs UKGC Casinos
| Category | Casinos not on GamStop | UKGC-licensed sites |
|---|---|---|
| Regulator | Curaçao, Anjouan, Tobique or none | UK Gambling Commission |
| GamStop participation | Not connected | Compulsory for every licensee since 31 March 2020, Party Casino and Pub Casino included |
| Slot stake caps | None | £5 a spin (9 April 2025); £2 for 18-24s (21 May 2025) |
| Spin speed and autoplay | Unrestricted | Autoplay banned, 2.5-second spins (31 October 2021) |
| Bonus wagering cap | Operator's choice; 30x-50x | 10x since 19 January 2026 |
| Credit cards | Accepted; Amex at Disco Win | Banned 14 April 2020 |
| ID checks | Deferred to first withdrawal | Early, plus affordability checks |
| Complaints and ADR | Licence regulator only, if any | Free ADR, Commission enforcement |
| Player funds protection | Nothing published | Rated and disclosed |
| Safer-gambling tools | Voluntary; deposit limits at some | Limits, time-outs, self-exclusion |
Party Casino and every other UK casino in the scheme check the register before you can play. If a complaint is still open after eight weeks, UKGC regulated sites must also give you a free, independent ADR service such as IBAS. Many non GamStop casinos offer deposit limits too, but casinos regulated in Curaçao answer to Curaçao and nobody else.
How We Rate the Best Online Casinos Not on GamStop
Each casino gets scored on the seven criteria below, drawn from the bonus terms, the cashier pages, the licence details in the footer and the lobby. Our team looked up every licence number on the regulator's register. Where sites not on GamStop publish conflicting figures, I show them as a range.
| Criterion | What we check | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Licence | Number published, company named, entry live | Curaçao Gaming Authority register |
| Bonus terms | Wagering, max bet, max cashout, expiry | Operator's terms pages |
| Withdrawals | Minimums, caps, fees, times | Cashier and terms |
| Payments | Payment options, GBP support, crypto | Operator cashier |
| Games | Studios and live supplier | Lobby and provider pages |
| Complaint record | Delayed, reversed or capped payouts | Player reports on review sites |
| Responsible gambling tools | Limits, time-outs, self-exclusion | Operator help pages |
The licence row is where these non GamStop sites differ most, and each review states exactly what its footer showed.
Licences Used by Non GamStop Casino Sites

New non GamStop casinos mostly launch on Curaçao numbers. The table sets out what each licence behind these gambling sites means for you, with the Malta Gaming Authority as the stricter European reference point.
| Licence | Issued by | What it means for a UK player | Sites here |
|---|---|---|---|
| Curaçao (LOK) | Curaçao Gaming Authority | In force since 24 December 2024; OGL numbers searchable, complaints go to the CGA | Fortunica, OGL/2024/611/0233, confirmed; Velobet, OGL/2024/1798/1048, renewal under assessment |
| Anjouan | Anjouan gaming authority | Light oversight, little enforcement published | Claimed loosely; no number traceable |
| Costa Rica | Company registry only | No gambling regulator to complain to | Valter, governed by Costa Rica law |
| Tobique | Tobique Gaming Commission | Recent, thinly documented, no UK route | fortunica.bet, number 0000033 |
| Malta | Malta Gaming Authority | The stricter European standard | None of the ten |
A reputable casino publishes both its licence number and the company that holds it. If the licence isn't on the regulator's register, treat it as no licence at all.
Deposit Bonuses and Free Spins at Non GamStop Casinos

At non GamStop casinos, deposit bonuses range from 300% to 950%, and the wagering requirements from 30x to 50x. Read those two numbers together in the bonus terms. A generous bonus on the tile often looks much smaller once the max bet and max cashout rules kick in.
Welcome Packages
Five shapes cover the ten non GamStop casinos, from four £20 stages worth up to £8,000 and 200 free spins at UnionJackpots and CashBox to two 300% steps at 666Gambit, Winthere and Disco Win. Valter and Fortunica share a £3,000 welcome package with 250 spins and skip codes on a £10 minimum deposit. Some listings badge a stage as an exclusive welcome casino bonus; the wagering and caps that apply are still the ones on the operator's promotions page.
Free Spins
Spins have a fixed value, £0.20 at Valter and Fortunica, and the free spins packages at UnionJackpots and CashBox sit on named Pragmatic slots. A free spins bonus pays out as bonus credit, with free spin winnings at 30x at Valter and Fortunica and 50x at Britsino.
No Deposit Bonuses
No deposit bonuses are hard to find here. Valter gives 10 free spins, and CashBox puts 100x wagering on its no-deposit offers. Then there's the cap on what you can keep, £100 at 666Gambit and €250 at Fortunica. That cap is why free spins instant registration offers are worth so little once you try to cash them out.
Reload Bonuses, Cashback and VIP
Ongoing promotions are where sister brands split: Winthere's unlimited 100% reload, say, or the per-deposit VIP boosts at 666Gambit and Disco Win. Valter's weekly cashback of up to 10% carries 20x wagering, falling to 1x at the top, so it is bonus credit, not cash. Britsino adds a weekend reload of 50% up to £200, and Velobet's cashback runs 10-15% by tier (reported by a single source), paid as wagered bonus credit like Valter's.
Are There No-Wagering Bonuses at Non GamStop Casinos?
Yes, but only a few, and none of them is big. With a no-wagering bonus, whatever you win is yours at once, with no wagering requirements to clear. Of these ten, Britsino runs two tournaments, the Weekly Brick Battle and the Daily Spin Jam, that pay cash prizes without playthrough, and CashBox's VIP tier adds no-wager cash drops. The welcome packages are another story: every one of them carries 30x to 50x.
How Wagering Works: A Worked Example
£100 on Valter's first stage brings £100 in bonus credit. At 40x the bonus, that's £4,000 to wager in five days on slots at a £5 maximum stake, so 800 spins at least, with a 5x conversion cap. Velobet applies 30x to deposit plus bonus: £100 in, £150 bonus, £7,500. Wagering requirements at UKGC licensed sites have been capped at 10x since 19 January 2026, which would make it £1,000.
Payment Methods at UK Online Casinos Not on GamStop

Pick a payment method that works for withdrawals as well as deposits, and expect most of these sites to pay out on weekdays only. Payment options look much the same across UK online casinos not on GamStop. None of them lists PayPal, even though many online casinos with a UK licence offer it.
| Method | Deposits | Typical stated payout | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Debit cards | Instant, no fee | 1-5 business days | All ten for deposits; 666Gambit pays UK players by wire or crypto only |
| Credit cards | Instant | As debit | Issuers may decline |
| Apple Pay / Google Pay | Instant | Rarely a payout route | Apple Pay at Britsino, Valter, 666Gambit and Disco Win (Fortunica per one source); Google Pay at Valter, 666Gambit, Disco Win and Winthere |
| Skrill / Neteller | Instant | Usually within 24 hours; Velobet quotes 0-48 | Skrill at eight of the ten; Neteller at CashBox, Valter and Velobet |
| Revolut | Instant | Varies by site | Valter; one source each for Britsino and Fortunica |
| Bank transfer, Faster Payments | 1-2 banking days | Typically 3-5 business days; up to 10 at CashBox | Faster Payments at Valter |
| Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT) | Minutes | 15 minutes to 24 hours | Fastest stated route |
| paysafecard, Neosurf | Instant | Deposit only | Second method needed |
Debit and Credit Cards
Cards are the default payment method at non GamStop casinos, with instant, fee-free deposits. Credit cards work too, though UK issuers often decline offshore gambling payments.
E-Wallets and Mobile Wallets
Eight of the ten list Skrill. Neteller appears at CashBox, Valter and Velobet, and single sources add Savanna Wins and Fortunica. After approval, e-wallet withdrawals tend to arrive within 24 hours (UnionJackpots states hours to 24h, Velobet 0-48 hours), so after crypto they're the fastest payment method. Some new non GamStop casinos also take Revolut, which widens the payment options: it's in Valter's cashier, and single sources report it at Britsino and Fortunica.
Crypto Payments
Non GamStop online casinos support plenty of coins: Britsino lists 11 cryptocurrencies and Valter nine. Most non GamStop casinos accept Bitcoin and Ethereum. Nine of the ten here show both, and UnionJackpots only confirms Bitcoin. These sites push crypto because of the stated payouts of 15 minutes to 24 hours, but keep in mind that the payments can't be reversed. Crypto is also the main reason offshore withdrawals beat UKGC sites, which rarely offer it, though KYC at your first cashout can wipe out that head start.
Bank Transfers
Bank transfers are the slowest payment method, typically 3-5 business days, though Britsino states 3-7 and CashBox up to 10 banking days. Valter alone lists Faster Payments for payouts.
KYC, Withdrawal Limits and Payout Times
At non GamStop casinos, the ID check happens when you first withdraw. Expect to send photo ID, proof of address and proof of payment, and now and then a selfie. After that, the caps decide how fast money comes out. They range from €500 a month at Disco Win (sources differ) and £1,500 a week at 666Gambit (€1,500 at Winthere) up to £20,000 per 30 days at Valter and €20,000 at Fortunica.
Casino Games at Non GamStop Sites

The ten casinos not on GamStop above list anywhere from a few hundred to 6,000+ casino games, and several counts depend on which source you read. For each lobby I noted the studios and the live supplier. The biggest libraries here are generally larger than anything at UKGC sites.
| Game type | Where to find it on this list | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Online slots and bonus buys | All ten lobbies; 6,000+ at Britsino and Velobet | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, BGaming |
| Live dealer table games | Every site; Casino Hold'em at Valter, Sic Bo at Fortunica | Evolution, Pragmatic Live, Ezugi, Vivo Gaming, LuckyStreak |
| Game shows | Britsino, UnionJackpots and Fortunica | Evolution at Britsino and UnionJackpots |
| Crash games | Disco Win, Winthere, Fortunica and UnionJackpots | Spribe titles at Disco Win, Winthere and Fortunica |
| Sportsbook | Velobet, CashBox, Fortunica, Valter | Velobet has the deepest book, 30+ sports |
Slots and Jackpots
Online slots dominate. Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Red Tiger and BGaming recur across the lobbies. Bonus buy features are common, though the £5 bonus-active max stake covers feature buys. UK-licensed versions of the same casino games generally drop bonus buys; offshore, they stay in.
A common claim on review sites is that offshore lobbies have higher-RTP slots and more variations. In practice, studios release the same game at several RTP settings and each casino chooses one. Open the slot's info screen and check the percentage before you play.
Live Dealer Games and Game Shows
The live casino at Britsino, UnionJackpots, Winthere and Velobet comes from Evolution. CashBox and Fortunica use Vivo Gaming, LuckyStreak, 7Mojos and Pragmatic Play Live, while 666Gambit runs Ezugi. That means Crazy Time and Lightning Roulette only turn up where Evolution does. If a lobby advertises exclusive live casino tables, look at which supplier really runs them. Because several suppliers sit side by side, offshore lobbies often have more live dealer variations than UKGC sites. Velobet alone lists 220+ tables from Evolution, Pragmatic Live and Ezugi.
Crash and Provably Fair Games
You'll find Aviator-style crash titles at Disco Win, Winthere, Fortunica and UnionJackpots. UKGC sites carry few crash and arcade casino games, and that's a big part of why players look for them offshore. A provably fair game publishes a hashed server seed before each round and the seed itself afterwards, so you can check nothing was changed. Many non GamStop casinos don't bother.
Sports Betting at Non GamStop Betting Sites
Velobet has the deepest sportsbook, with 30+ sports and a bet builder. Fortunica offers up to £1,000 at 20x at odds of 1.9 or better, and CashBox gives £30 in free bets with code BOX30. Free bets at non GamStop betting sites rarely return the stake.
Mobile Play
Non GamStop casinos are built for the browser first. Valter is the only one with an iOS listing, under a different name, and it also has an Android APK. Fortunica offers an Android link, while CashBox and UnionJackpots have an installable web app.
How to Sign Up With a Non GamStop Casino
Signing up at any of these casino sites takes a few minutes. Getting the steps in the right order matters more.
- Read the licence details and the restricted-countries clause first. Valter's and Fortunica's terms list the UK, which puts winnings at risk, so settle that before you register.
- Register with an email, date of birth and GBP as currency.
- Set deposit limits before you fund anything.
- Decide on the bonus first: Britsino, UnionJackpots, CashBox and Savanna Wins use codes, Valter and Fortunica an opt-in.
- Deposit with a payment method you can also withdraw to.
- Upload verification documents straight away.
How to Spot Safe Sites Not on GamStop
I ran every one of these non GamStop casino sites through the checklist below. A reputable casino passes every line.
- A footer licence number you can find on the regulator's register. Only Fortunica's came back as active on the Curaçao Gaming Authority list; Velobet's is listed but its renewal is still under assessment.
- A named operating company and a restricted-country clause read in full.
- Minimum withdrawal, weekly and monthly caps, and cashout fees.
- Max bet and max cashout on the bonus.
- Delayed-payout patterns in player reports on review sites.
- Responsible gambling tools inside the account, not just on a policy page.
- The address bar: every brand here has lookalike "official site" clones.
- The padlock in the browser. Many non GamStop casinos use SSL encryption to protect card details and ID uploads. It keeps your data private, but it tells you nothing about whether you'll get paid.
None of these sites not on GamStop holds a Malta Gaming Authority licence, the European benchmark.
How GamStop Works and What It Does Not Cover
A single free GamStop registration locks you out of all GamStop online casinos, which means every operator holding a UKGC online licence. You choose a minimum term of six months, one year or five years, and the block stays in place until you ask the scheme to remove it.
None of the casinos on this page is connected to GamStop, and none checks its register when you sign up. An exclusion that covers your GamStop UK casinos won't stop you registering at a non UK casino. If the reason you self-excluded is still there, these sites are the wrong place for you. Gamban or BetBlocker and the gambling block in your banking app reach where GamStop can't, and GamCare offers free support.
Responsible Gambling Tools at Non GamStop Casinos

Nobody audits non GamStop casino sites on player protection, so the controls are patchy.
On-Site Deposit and Loss Limits
Fortunica has its own self-exclusion and cooling-off options, while Valter only handles them through support. Review sites list no tools at all for 666Gambit or Disco Win, and players say Velobet ignores requests to close accounts. At non GamStop platforms responsible gambling tools are voluntary, so a deposit or loss limit is only as good as the casino's word.
Where the tools exist, you can usually set deposit limits and a time-out from the account page; Fortunica's cooling-off works as a time-out, separate from its self-exclusion. None of these limits is linked to GamStop, so each one covers a single site.
Blocking Software and Bank Gambling Blocks
Gamban and BetBlocker block gambling at device level, so they cover offshore casinos as well as UKGC regulated sites. Most UK banking apps also have a gambling block, and it stops payments to gambling sites that no register reaches.
Where to Get Support
Some non GamStop casino sites partner with support organisations or link to them from the account area; if yours doesn't, the services below are free, don't depend on where you play, and help anyone worried about their gambling habits.
| Organisation | What it offers | Contact |
|---|---|---|
| GamCare / National Gambling Helpline | Free, confidential support, 24/7 | 0808 8020 133 |
| BeGambleAware | Directory of treatment services | begambleaware.org |
| Gamblers Anonymous | Peer support meetings nationwide | gamblersanonymous.org.uk |
| GamStop | Free self-exclusion from UKGC-licensed sites | gamstop.co.uk |
Final Thoughts on Non GamStop Casinos
The same trade-off runs through all 10 non GamStop casinos: looser rules while you play, and less protection if a payout stalls. If you want a big four-deposit package, UnionJackpots and CashBox are the ones to look at. Britsino has the most free spins, and Velobet puts a sportsbook on the same wallet. Whichever of these best non GamStop casinos you choose, find its licence on a register first, read the restricted-country clause and check the withdrawal caps and wagering requirements.
Non GamStop Casinos FAQ
Are non GamStop casinos legal for UK players?
Yes. The Gambling Act 2005 licenses operators, not players, so a UK adult who plays at an offshore site commits no offence. Non GamStop casinos operate under foreign licences, so there's no UK Gambling Commission protection and no IBAS route, and some restrict UK residents in their terms, as Valter and Fortunica do, which can put winnings at risk.
Are casinos not on GamStop safe?
It depends on the licence and payout record, which vary widely across UK non GamStop casinos. Being outside GamStop doesn't make a site unsafe in itself, and players rate some non GamStop casinos well. At most of the ten here, though, players on review sites report payout problems, and only Fortunica's licence shows as current on a regulator's register.
Do non GamStop casinos check your GamStop status?
No. They aren't linked to the scheme's register, so your GamStop self-exclusion won't block registration there. If the reason you self-excluded hasn't changed, these sites aren't for you: put a blocker on your devices and ring GamCare on 0808 8020 133.
Can I pay by credit card at non GamStop casinos?
Usually. The April 2020 credit card ban binds UKGC licensees only, so most non GamStop online casinos take them, and Disco Win even lists Amex. The catch is your card issuer: many UK banks decline payments to offshore gambling sites, and a gambling block switched on in your banking app stops them outright.
How does KYC verification work at non GamStop casinos?
Documents are requested at the first withdrawal: photo ID, proof of address, proof of the payment method you used and sometimes a selfie. That timing is where payouts stall, as a request sits pending while the checks run, and Winthere allows up to four business days for KYC alone. Send the documents as soon as you register.
Which payment method pays out fastest?
Crypto: Britsino states 15 minutes to 24 hours, and Fortunica pays up to €499 in 5 minutes to 12 hours after KYC. E-wallets come next, usually within 24 hours of approval, while bank transfers typically take 3-5 business days. The first withdrawal is always slower, because the KYC checks run before any of these clocks start.
Do UK players pay tax on winnings from non GamStop casinos?
No. UK online gamblers pay no tax on gambling winnings, wherever the site is licensed, and that covers online gambling on offshore sites too. There is nothing to declare to HMRC on a win, large or small, and gambling losses can't be set against other income either.
What can I do if a non GamStop casino refuses to pay out?
Complain in writing, quoting the clause. Escalate to the regulator on the licence (the Curaçao Gaming Authority for Fortunica and Velobet), then a public complaints mediator on a casino review site, and ask your bank about a chargeback. There's no UKGC or IBAS route.